Contact Info

Indian essence, Global presence

We are just a
phone call away.

It gives us immense pleasure when you reach out to us on our contact details.
We are more than happy to help you always.

We have a global presence with reliable partners across 80 countries

Offices in India

Mumbai Fort office

Elphinstone Building,
1st Floor 10, Veer Nariman Road,Fort,
Mumbai - 400 001.


Tel : +91 (22) 62999100 / 22042032

Email : info@jeena.co.in

Mumbai Corporate office

Jeena House, Plot No 170,
Om Nagar, Off Pipe Line Road,
Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 099.


Tel : +91 (22) 62532111 / 62999100

Email : info@jeena.co.in

Ahmedabad

705, Sukh Sagar Complex,
Near Fortune Landmark Hotel,
Usmanpura, Ahmedabad - 380 013.


Ctc : Mr. Pragnesh Thakkar,Mr. P.G Patel

Tel : +91 (79) 4422 2111

Email : ahmedabad@jeena.co.in

Aurangabad

Plot No.21, Venkatesh HSG Soc
Jawahar Colony, Near Chetak Ghoda,
Aurangabad – 431 005.


Tel : +91 (240) 4104 7709 / Mobile : +91 90490 06899

Email: agkulkarni@jeena.co.in

Daman

138, 1ST Floor,Center Point
Housing Co-Op.Soc.Ltd., Near Somnath
Char Rasta, Dabhel, Daman – 396 210.


Mob : +91 97270 92528

Email: umaurya@jeena.co.in

Goa

Office No. 2, 3rd Floor,
Anand Chambers, Nr. S.B.I Vasco Branch,
Vasco da Gama, Goa. 403 802.


Tel : +91 (832) 3250687/+91 85528 18142

Indore

205, Rounak Plaza,
8-B South Tukoganj Nath Mandir Road,
Indore - 452 001.


Tel : +91 (0731) 2521 030 / 2522 030

Mobile: +91 98262 30030

Email : rtiwari@jeena.co.in

Pune

Sangam Project, Office Nos.
13 & 14, F P No 82, Dr. Ambedkar Road,
Pune - 411 001.


Tel: +91 (020) 4104 7777 / Mob: +91 99234 01208

Email : tkaura@jeena.co.in

Bangalore

971/471, Ground Floor, Prestige
Terminus 1, Airport Exit Road,
Bangalore - 560 017.


Tel : +91 (80) 4422 2111

Email : bangalore@jeena.co.in

Bangalore

M-16, Menzies Bobba Aviation,
3rd Floor, Devanahalli,Bangalore International
Airport Ltd.,Bangalore - 560 300.


Tel : +91 (80) 4422 2111

Email : bangalore@jeena.co.in

Chennai

Jeena House,
520 Mkn Road, Alundur,
Chennai - 600 016.

Tel : +91 (44) 4422 2111

Email : chennai@jeena.co.in

Coimbatore

Rajpriya "G" Avenue, Unit Number
20, 41-A & B, Avinashi Road, Near P.S.G.,
College Of Arts & Science Civil,
Aerodrome Post,Coimbatore - 641 014.


Ctc : Mr. Prasanna V, Mr. R. Swaminathan

Mobile : +91 9952489704

Tel : +91 (422) 4270 116 / 2595 055

Email : coimbatore@jeena.co.in

Hyderabad

G-7 Ashoka Bhoopal Chambers,
Nos.1-8-271 To 273, S P Road,
Secundrabad - 500 003. Hyderabad.


Tel : +91 (40) 4422 2111

Email : hyderabad@jeena.co.in

Kochi (Cochin) Air Freight

Xiii / 115a Airport-Kalady Road, Opp Cochin
International Airport, Nedumbassery,
Angamally,Municipal Area, Kochi - 683 572.


Ctc : Mr. V.R Krishnan

Mobile: +91 95677 60913, +91 9846045758

Tel : +91 (484) 2611 295 / 2611 492

Email : cochin@jeena.co.in

Tirupur

1st Fl, No.14/1, Stanes Road,
2nd Street, Odakadu,
Tirupur - 641 602.


Ctc : Mr. Prasanna V, Mr. R. Swaminathan

Mobile : +91 9952489704

Tel : +91 (421) 4422 211

Email : tirupur@jeena.co.in

Tuticorin

4b/A30 Mangal Mall,
Palayamkottai Road,
Tuticorin - 628 003.


Tel : +91 (461) 4422 211

Email : tuticorin@jeena.co.in

Uttar Pradesh

Room No- 202, 2nd Floor,
Krishna Apra Plaza Building,
Sector - 18, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301.


Mobile : +91 96546 76699

Email : gbhaskar@jeena.co.in

Chandigarh

SCO No 487-488,
Meeting Point, Sector 35/C,
Chandigarh - 160 022.


Ctc : Mr. Arnab Dey / Mr. Sanjay Kumar Khar

Tel : +91 (172) 5015 001 / 5015 002

Mobile : +91 98157 11777 ,+91 9818834662

Email : sales_chandigarh2@jeena.co.in

Jaipur

75, Lane No.3 Gopal Bari,
Near Vidhayakpuri Police Station,
Jaipur - 302 001.

Tel : +91 (141) 4422 211 | Mobile : +91 99283 88446

Email : sales_jaipur@jeena.co.in, docs_jaipur@jeena.co.in, sales_jaipur2@jeena.co.in

Kanpur

Room No 817,8th Floor,
14/113 Civil Line, Kan Chamber,
Near Greenpark Stadium, Kanpur - 208 001.


Tel : +91 (512) 3023 408 | Mobile : +91 93362 18550

Email : kanpur@jeena.co.in

Ludhiana

Room No. 202, 2nd Floor,
Venus House – 2, St. No. 09,
Opposite Urban Estate Nursery,Jeevan Nagar,
Focal Point, Ludhiana – 141 010. Punjab.

Ctc : Mr. Arnab Dey / Mr. Sanjay Kumar Khar

Tel : +91 (161) 6532 653

Mobile : +91 99880 32680, +91 9818834662

Email : ludhiana@jeena.co.in, sales_ludhiana@jeena.co.in

Kolkata

Anandalok Building, 227 A.J.C
Bose Road, Room No. 508, 5th Floor,
Block - A , Kolkata - 700 020.


Tel: +91 (33) 4422 2111 | Mob: +91 98301 38613

Mobile : +91 98157 11777

Email : kolkata@jeena.co.in

Delhi / Gurgaon

3rd Floor, Sewa Corporate Park,
M.G. Mall Road,Near Iffco Chowk,
Gurgaon - 122 002.


Ctc : Mr. P. K. Koul

Tel : +91 (124) 4422 211 / 4805 5200

Email : delhi@jeena.co.in

Agra (Under Northern Region)


Ctc : Mr. Rajeev Mathur

Mobile : +91 9410665354

Email : agra@jeena.co.in

Nasik (Under Western Region)


Ctc : Mr. Dinesh Bodke

Mobile : +91 9881142399

Email : nasik@jeena.co.in

Mundra (Under Western Region)

1st Floor, Office No 207, Allcargo CFS, Mundra - 370421


Ctc : Mr. Pragnesh Thakkar

Mobile : +91 9328148240

Email : pthakkar@jeena.co.in

Vadodara (Under Western Region)

S-15, National Plaza, Beside Alkapuri Petrol Pump, Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390005


Ctc : Mr. Hardik Shah

Mobile : +91 9723416282

Email : hmshah@jeena.co.in

Contact Information

Corporate Office

Jeena House, Plot No 170,
Om Nagar, Off Pipe Line Road,
Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 099.

Tel : +91 (22) 62532111 / 62999100
Email : info@jeena.co.in

Ready to
Get Started?

An experience of 100% dedicated end-to-end logistics and supply
chain service is just a matter of a click.

KNOW MORE

Get in Touch with Us